Re: migrating from FTM v8 to 2012
comments powered by
The AutoBack Ups are created when you close the program down. You can Delete them AFTER you generate a Manual Back UP, Including the Media Files.
Tools, Back Up
If you have an External Hard Drive, you can set the program to Back Up to that External Drive.