I had a family tree up on the internet with personal data. Now I would like to resubmit it using the "hide living information" feature in UFT. I deleted my webpage, created a new webpage with living data hidden. I viewed it before uploading and it was alright! But after I uploaded I notice on the website that the living data is still not hidden! I have tried many times, in fact I waited a week after deleting my uploaded page then re-uploading it again with the hidden living information. It was checked off when I created my webpage. WHY IS THIS HAPPENING?