Genealogy.com
Starting Sept. 5, 2014, Genealogy.com will be making a big change. GenForum message boards, Family Tree Maker homepages, and the most popular articles will be preserved in a read-only format, while several other features will no longer be available, including member subscriptions and the Shop.
 
Learn more

Community

Search

Family Finder
First Name:
Middle:
Last:
 

Dennis and Nonie Drake of Erie, MI

Updated October 29, 2006

About Our Family Research


My search for Drake family history started with my grandfather who left home to join the service and was never heard from again by his family. In the past three years discovered many new relatives and they have been a great help in my search. Listed below are the people who helped me in my search for my family. The assembled information in this family tree is due each one of these people and their willingness to share their information. I wish to thank them and hope all this information will help someone else in their search for their family members.

Archibald Drake Researchers

Roger Cox rgcox@inetnebe.com
John Keiffer jvmusik@primenet.com
Tracy A Arledge Lewis TAArledge@aol.com

Rhoda (daughter)
Marilyn Hofacre marbilhof@juno.com
Marty Johnston L.I.Johnston@usa.net
Walter (Ed) Poole Poolfam@buckeye.net
Janice Hardesty jmh@wcoil.com
Gordon Magill doveloin@aol.com
Lori Baum loribaum@arr.net

Martin (son)
Jim Rutherford jrutherford@ee.com
Mike Seymour mseymour@bright.net
Gary & Lois Drake Herndon@bright.net

Archibald Junior (son)
Dennis Drake mrduck@famvid.com
Jean Kalfas kalfas@flash.net
Mary Drake mmdrake@home.com

David Dane (son)
KarenCrawford Karen@cleverlink.com
Lilee Workman Laydey@webtv.net

Jacob (son)
Jean Bunce Jean5814@aol.com
Darla Ruebush cabear@shasta.com
Marty Cox Coxsw@flash.net

Rachel (daughter)
Harold C. Mcdonald HMcdon3900@aol.com

Margaret (daughter)
Jean Bunce Jean5814@aol.com

Good luck in your search for your family.





 
Family Trees (viewing trees requires 4.0 or later browser)
  • Archibald Drake (276 KB)
    Archibald Drake and Rhoda Lacey had 18 children.Archibald and Rhoda moved from Virginia to Ohio and lived there until Archibald's death.
 
Family Photos
 
Related Links
 
Contact the Author


 

Home | Help | About Us | Site Index | Terms of Service | PRIVACY
The content shown on this page has been submitted by a Genealogy.com customer, and is not subject to verification by Genealogy.com. Neither Genealogy.com nor its affiliates are responsible for the accuracy of any information contained on this page. The opinions expressed on this page are the author's alone and not the opinions of Genealogy.com.
© 2011 Ancestry.com